SHOW SCHEDULE

 

Golden Triangle Quilt Guild

Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow Quilt Show

Friday, February 18, 2016

Saturday, February 19, 2016

Beaumont Civic Center

701 Main Street

Beaumont, Texas

www.goldentrianglequiltguild.com

 

Quilt Guild of Greater Victoria, Inc.

Friday, March 17, 2016

Saturday, March 18, 2016

Holy Family Catholic Church

704 Mallette Drive

Victoria, Texas

www.quiltguildvictoia.org

 

Kingwood Area Quilt Guild

Treasures from Grandma's Attic

Friday, April 15, 2016            10 am to 5 pm

Saturday, April 16, 2016        10 am to 5 pm

Humble Civic Center

8233 Will Clayton Parkway

Humble, Texas

www.kingwoodareaquiltguild.com

 

Baytown Area Quilt Guild

Quilt Round-Up

Lee College Sports Arena

200 Lee Drive

Baytown, Texas

Friday, May 6, 2016              10 am to 5 pm

Saturday, May 7, 2016          10 am to 4 pm

www.baytownareaquiltguild.com

 

Lakeview Quilter's Guild

Symphony of Stars

Friday, May 13, 2016            9 am to 5 pm

Saturday, May 14, 2016        9 am to 4 pm 

Victory Camp

1407 Victory Camp

Alvin, Texas

www.lakeviewquiltersguild.org

 

Coastal Prairie Quilt Guild of Texas

Quilt Happy

Stafford Centre

10505 Cash Road

Stafford, Texas

Friday, September 9, 2016

Saturday, September 10, 2016

www.cpqgtx.org